About

Welcome to The Humble Crafter!

Hello, hello, hello! Welcome to my brand new blog! The Humble Crafter! I am super pumped to be able to start my very own blog on here and can not wait to meet you guys! My name is Justine, I am a Temple University student majoring in BFA Jewelry and Metals. (Go owls!) This blog will be focusing on DIY crafts and art, as well as personal and business finances! I just so happen to have an etsy shop, Justroxs Jewelry, and will post small updates from time to time as well! If you guys have any questions, please feel free to contact me on here! Have a wonderful day and please be sure to share and spread the word about The Humble Crafter!

~Justine

 

Leave a Reply

