ETSY SHOP

Shop Update: 1

Wow has time flew. I’m not gonna lie I have forgotten to post in such a long time but I figured now would be a great time to start once again! Today post is just some shop updates and whats going on with my etsy shop, Justroxs Jewelry.

Etsy has decided to change its webpage layout, again, so I am left figuring out how to even see my shop. I recently uploaded all new products and have been working on new photos as well. To be honest though photos are my least favorite part of this whole business thing I got going on. šŸ™‚ I have two custom orders going on at the moment so I super pumped about that and can’t wait to see the customers reactions to the pieces! Other than that I’ve just been updating descriptions, inventory, and of course, photos.

I’m hoping to have a new batch of products ready to go in the next week as I just purchased beautiful seed beads to help brighten up my shop. Let me know what you guys think of all the changes and sorry for the diary-sounding post this was!

 

Till next time<

~Justine

Leave a Reply

